NEXIS 4I am complete

The smart standard solution for entitlement management.

NEXIS 4I am efficient

Time-saving Access Analytics and Governance Services.

NEXIS 4I am simple

User-centric, intuitive, service-oriented.

NEXIS 4I am NEXIS

100% compatible – 0% coding.

NEXIS 4I am fast

Get results much faster.

NEXIS 4I am creative

Impressive visual access modeling and design.

Unlock Analytics and Access Governance’s productive potential

Smart. Intuitive. Agile.

Let’s be honest: Analyzing user authorizations, role management, and achieving compliance are no fun – but have to be executed efficiently and in a secure manner. We developed NEXIS 4 to do all the hard work for you and give you time for other important IT challenges.

Extend your current Identity Management solution’s capabilities or establish NEXIS 4 as stand-alone Access Governance platform.

NEXIS 4 is your comprehensive zero-code tool. It allows your IT to provide streamlined solutions for entitlement management in a time-saving and user-friendly way.

Does NEXIS 4 fit your needs?

With our special NEXIS Health Check, we analyze the state of your entitlements and applications and show you, how easy it can be to optimize and control the grown structures with NEXIS 4.

0 + Million
analyzed users
0 + Million
managed entitlements
0 + Million
controlled authorizations

Why NEXIS 4?

Leading analytics & modeling

There is nothing more time-consuming than manual analysis of digital identities, roles and entitlements. That’s why we visualize your authorization data as intuitive 360° grid-based pictures that can easily be understood by anyone. Finally, you don’t have to model and discuss your business roles based on endless Excel-tables.

150+ built-in workflows

Establishing Access Governance processes can be a cumbersome and costly task for your IT. NEXIS 4 minimizes your efforts by providing more than 150 easily configurable role and entitlement lifecycle management and modeling workflows out-of-the box.

Tailor-made user interfaces

Do your end-users really like your current Access Governance experience? With our configurable dashboards, your IT can easily provide functions and services for stakeholders within seconds. This allows for a fully personalized experience so that your different user groups only see exactly what they need to get their work done – without having to deal with all unnecessary technical details.

Zero-Code-Solution

Costly customizing is out! Everything you do with NEXIS 4 is fully based on software configuration. You do not have to write a single line of code to get your workflows running or successfully complete all your analyses and role modeling tasks. This saves money and maximizes your project success.

Rapid deployment

NEXIS 4 is browser-based and can be integrated in every IT landscape and existing IAM-tooling. It does not matter which applications, entitlements or processes you like to cover with our software: There is no faster way of successfully establishing Access Governance!

100% compatible and future-proof

NEXIS 4 connects to any data source, API, database, or application with our standard connector library. It is only a matter of minutes to import all the required data and export your results back to your desired destination.

Who benefits most
from NEXIS 4?

NEXIS 4 simplifies your IT’s way from unstructured data and non-standardized processes to streamlined and automated Access Governance. However, it is not just about the IT. An Access Governance solution can only be successful, if it supports all involved stakeholders and motivates them to strive for secure identity management.

That’s why we developed NEXIS 4 as collaboration platform which offers your IT all the required complex analysis, modeling, and control features while – at the same time – your non-IT staff benefits from simplified user interfaces and self-services that can be intuitively understood by anyone.

Data Scientists

Explore the data, model roles & talk to the business about it.

IAG Team

Supervise & delegate, control project performance.

IT domain experts

Facilitate focused analytics & KPIs to manage their domain.

Access coordinators

Intuitive advanced services for the business scope they coordinate.

Owners

Review tasks, actively manage assigned elements.

Self-Service User

Use intuitive dashboards for access and service requests.

NEXIS Products

NEXIS 4

Intuitive Identity Analytics and Access Governance software.

Services

Premium NEXIS 4 and Access Governance consulting.

Academy

User trainings and know-how for our customers and partners.

Valued by analysts

NEXIS 4 | Kuppingercole

NEXIS 4 complements existing IAM implementations with intelligent role analysis, role lifecycle and workflow management, and comprehensive access governance based on the identity fabrics paradigm. Tt allows IT departments to provide tailor-made dashboards and configurable self-services to the various stakeholders and end-users within an organization in a swift and efficient manner, without the need of customization or programming.

Matthias Reinwarth | KuppingerCole Analysts AG, Juni 2021
NEXIS 4 | Kuppingercole

NEXIS Control has become a universal tool for authorization analysis, role management and enterprise-wide access governance services for adaptable IAM architectures based on the Identity Fabrics paradigm.

Matthias Reinwarth | KuppingerCole Analysts AG, Januar 2021
NEXIS 4 | Kuppingercole

NEXIS Controle benefits from many years of experience in the design and continuous development of a technology for the analysis and modelling of authorisation information which is unrivalled on the market.

Matthias Reinwarth | KuppingerCole Analysts AG, Mai 2020
NEXIS 4 | Blog | Beitraege | TechBase

NEXIS 4I am complete

Die smarte Standard­lösung für Ihr Berechtigungs­management.

NEXIS 4I am efficient

Die zeitsparende Access Analytics und Governance Plattform.

NEXIS 4I am simple

Benutzerzentriert, verständlich, service-orientiert.

NEXIS 4I am NEXIS

100% KOMPATIBEL – 0% CODING.

NEXIS 4I am fast

In einem Tag so erfolgreich, wie sonst in mehreren Monaten.

NEXIS 4I am creative

Berechti­gungen und Rollen völlig neu entdecken.

Access Governance Software,
die Ihrer IT Freiraum schafft

Smart. Intuitiv. Agil.

Mal ehrlich: Berechtigungsanalyse, Rollenverwaltung und Compliance machen nicht unbedingt Spaß, müssen aber trotzdem sicher, effizient und für jeden verständlich erledigt werden. Genau dafür haben wir NEXIS 4 entwickelt – und damit Sie Ihre Zeit von nun an anderen wichtigen Themen widmen können.

Erweitern Sie im Handumdrehen den Funktionsumfang Ihrer bestehenden Identitätsmanagement-Lösung oder etablieren Sie NEXIS 4 als eigenständige Access Governance Plattform.

NEXIS 4 ist Ihr umfassendes Zero-Code-Tool, mit dem Ihre IT praktikable Lösungen für das Berechtigungsmanagement zeitsparend, zielführend und benutzerfreundlich bereitstellt. Auf jeder Anwendungsebene in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Passt NEXIS 4 zu Ihnen?

Mit unserem eigens dafür entwickelten NEXIS Health Check analysieren wir den Zustand Ihrer Berechtigungen in Ihren Anwendungen und zeigen Ihnen, wie einfach die Optimierung und Kontrolle der gewachsenen Strukturen mit NEXIS 4 sein kann.

0 + Millionen
Analysierte Benutzer
0 + Millionen
verwaltete Berechtigungen
0 + Millionen
kontrollierte Autorisierungen

Wie profitieren Sie
von Nexis 4?

Führende Analytics & Modellierung

Nichts ist zeitraubender als manuelle Auswertungen von Identitäten, Rollen und Berechtigungen. Deswegen lassen wir Ihre Daten zu verständlichen Bildern werden und beschleunigen den Weg von unstrukturierten Daten zu aussagekräftigen Rollen. Endlich müssen Sie Rollen und Berechtigungen nicht mehr auf Basis von endlosen Excel-Tabellen erstellen und abstimmen.

150+ mitgelieferte Workflows

Access Governance kann ein richtiger Zeitfresser und Kostentreiber für IT und Fachbereiche sein. Muss es aber nicht! Auf Basis unserer vorgefertigten Workflow-Vorlagen können Sie Ihre eigenen Prozesse innerhalb kürzester Zeit abbilden.

Maßgeschneiderte Oberflächen

Mal ehrlich: Wie finden Ihre Mitarbeiter Ihre aktuellen Access Governance Prozesse?Entscheiden Sie sich für eine Software, die sich einfach bedienen lässt. Mit konfigurierbaren Dashboards können Sie mit wenigen Klicks intuitive Funktionen bereitstellen. So nutzen Ihre verschiedenen Anwendergruppen, genau das, was sie brauchen – ohne sich mit komplizierter Technik auseinandersetzen zu müssen.

Keine Programmierung notwendig

Aufwändiges und teures Customizing war gestern. Alles was Sie in NEXIS 4 tun, basiert auf reiner Softwarekonfiguration. Sie müssen keine Zeile Programmcode schreiben, um Prozesse zu etablieren und zu automatisieren. Das minimiert Ihre Kosten und maximiert den Projekterfolg.

Sofort einsatzbereit

NEXIS 4 lässt sich als webbasierte Software innerhalb kürzester Zeit in jede IT-Landschaft und in jedes bestehende IAM-Tooling integrieren. Egal wie viele Daten Sie betrachten oder wie speziell Ihre Prozesse sind: Mit NEXIS 4 etablieren Sie Access Governance so schnell wie mit keiner anderen Lösung.

100% kompatibel und zukunftssicher

NEXIS 4 ist mit jeder verfügbaren Identitätsmanagement-Software oder Anwendung kompatibel. Über unsere mitgelieferten Standard-Konnektoren können Sie innerhalb von wenigen Minuten reibungslos Daten in unsere Software laden und Ihre Ergebnisse wieder exportieren.

Für wen entwickeln
wir NEXIS 4?

Mit NEXIS 4 vereinfachen wir für viele IT-Mitarbeiter den Weg von unstrukturierten Daten zu aussagekräftigen Erkenntnissen und automatisierten Prozessen. Es geht aber nicht nur um die IT. Eine Access Governance-Lösung ist nur erfolgreich, wenn sie alle Beteiligten im Unternehmen unterstützt und zur Mitarbeit motivieren kann.

Wir haben NEXIS 4 daher als Kollaborationszentrum entwickelt, das IT-Mitarbeitern und Administratoren alle komplexen Analysefunktionen bietet, während nicht-technische Benutzergruppen in den Fachabteilungen einfache Oberflächen und Funktionen nutzen können.

Data Scientists

Daten auswerten, bereinigen, Rollen modellieren und Abstimmungen mit Fachbereichen führen.

IAG Team

Projektfortschritt kontrollieren, Berichte erstellen, Aufgaben und Prozesse steuern.

IT-Spezia­listen

Analysen, KPIs, Berichte für Compliance-Kontrollen oder andere Anwendungsfälle nutzen.

Fachbereichs­koordina­toren

Berechtigungen für den eigenen Fachbereich selbstständig verwalten und Endanwender unterstützen.

Owner

Verantwortete Rechte, Rollen, Accounts und Mitarbeiter mit einfachen Mitteln verwalten.

Self-Service Benutzer

Verständliche Dashboards und Funktionen für Beantragungen nutzen.

Die Nexis Produkte

NEXIS 4

Intuitive Identity Analytics und Access Governance Software.

Services

Premium-Beratungs­leistungen rund um NEXIS 4 und Access Governance.

Academy

Trainings und Know-how aus erster Hand für unsere Kunden und Partner.

Von Analysten bewertet

NEXIS 4 | Kuppingercole | Kunden | Partner

NEXIS 4 ergänzt bestehende IAM-Implementierungen um intelligente Rollenanalyse, Rollenlebenszyklus- und Workflow-Management und umfassende Access Governance nach dem Identiy Fabrics Paradigma. Als Zero-Code Plattform ermöglicht es der IT, die verschiedenen Zielgruppen und Endanwender im Unternehmen mit maßgeschneiderten Dashboards und konfigurierbaren Self-Services verständlich und effizient einzubinden.

Matthias Reinwarth | KuppingerCole Analysts AG, Juni 2021
NEXIS 4 | Kuppingercole | Kunden | Partner

NEXIS Controle hat sich zu einem Universalwerkzeug für Berechtigungsanalysen, Rollenmanagement und unternehmensweite Access Governance Services für anpassungsfähige IAM-Architekturen nach dem Identity Fabrics Paradigma entwickelt.

Matthias Reinwarth | KuppingerCole Analysts AG, Januar 2021
NEXIS 4 | Kuppingercole | Kunden | Partner

NEXIS Controle profitiert von der langjährigen Erfahrung in der Konzeption und kontinuierlichen Weiterentwicklung einer auf dem Markt unvergleichlichen Technologie zur Analyse und Modellierung von Rollen und Berechtigungen.

Matthias Reinwarth | KuppingerCole Analysts AG, Mai 2020
NEXIS 4 | Blog | Beitraege | TechBase